Category Archives: Asia – Africa Tour

Kat Epple’s tour of Asia and Africa October/November 2015

Kat Epple in Brunei
Kat Epple in Brunei

I will be posting photos, descriptions, and stories from my amazing tour. So sorry for the delay. I had planned to post during my adventure, but alas, the internet connection was very slow out in the middle of the Indian Ocean. More soon!

 

Mon 23-26 Oct Hong Kong, China  (click here for photos and info)

Wed 28 Oct Manila, Philippines (click here)

Fri 30 Oct Kota Kinabalu (Borneo)

Sat 31 Oct Muara, Brunei

Mon 02 Nov Kuching(Borneo), Malaysia

Thu 05 Nov Penang, Malaysia

Kat Epple at Kek Lok Si Temple
Kat Epple at Kek Lok Si Temple

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mon 09 Nov Colombo, Sri Lanka

Thu 12 Nov Mahe, Seychelles

Fri 13 Nov Mahe, Seychelles

Sat 14Nov Mahe, Seychelles

Sat 14Nov La Digue, Seychelles

Tue 17 Nov Mombasa, Kenya

"A Magic Carpet Ride Around the World with Flutes"
“A Magic Carpet Ride Around the World with Flutes”

Wed 18 Nov Zanzibar, Tanzania

Thu 19 Nov Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania

Sat 21 Nov Nosy Be, Madagascar

Wed 25 Nov Maputo, Mozambique

Thu 26 Nov Richards Bay, South Africa

Fri 27 Nov Durban, South Africa

Sat 28 Nov East London, South Africa

Nov 30 Cape Town, South Africa